Release Date: Nov 23, 1993
Record Label: Geffen

"The Spaghetti Incident?"

# Title Duration
1 Since I Don't Have You 04:20
2 New Rose 02:38
3 Down on the Farm 03:29
4 Human Being 06:48
5 Raw Power 03:12
6 Ain't It Fun 05:06
7 Buick Mackane (Big Dumb Sex) 02:40
8 Hair of the Dog 03:55
9 Attitude 01:27
10 Black Leather 04:09
11 You Can't Put Your Arms Around a Memory 03:35
12 I Don't Care About You 02:07
13 Look at Your Game, Girl 02:34

"The Spaghetti Incident?" is the fifth studio album by GnR. The album is unique for the band, consisting entirely of cover versions, mostly of punk and glam rock songs of the late 1970s and early 1980s.

Many of the tracks were recorded with original Guns N' Roses guitarist Izzy Stradlin during the Use Your Illusion I and II sessions and then were later re-recorded by Gilby Clarke. Those tracks were previously intended to be included in a combined Use Your Illusion album, consisting of three (or possibly even four) discs, instead of the two separate discs they ended up being.

"The Spaghetti Incident?" debuted at #4 on the Billboard 200, selling about 190,000 albums in its first week of release..


Newsletter Signup